Order Now!
About ASEAN & Thailand Automotive Industry
Jun-2016  Back 1 Month Forward 1 Month  
S M T W T F S
   
1
Events on Wednesday, 1-June-2016
2
Events on Thursday, 2-June-2016
3
Events on Friday, 3-June-2016
4
Events on Saturday, 4-June-2016
5
Events on Sunday, 5-June-2016
6
Events on Monday, 6-June-2016
7
Events on Tuesday, 7-June-2016
8
Events on Wednesday, 8-June-2016
9
Events on Thursday, 9-June-2016
10
Events on Friday, 10-June-2016
11
Events on Saturday, 11-June-2016
12
Events on Sunday, 12-June-2016
13
Events on Monday, 13-June-2016
14
Events on Tuesday, 14-June-2016
15
Events on Wednesday, 15-June-2016
16
Events on Thursday, 16-June-2016
17
Events on Friday, 17-June-2016
18
Events on Saturday, 18-June-2016
19
Events on Sunday, 19-June-2016
20
Events on Monday, 20-June-2016
21
Events on Tuesday, 21-June-2016
22
Events on Wednesday, 22-June-2016
23
Events on Thursday, 23-June-2016
24
Events on Friday, 24-June-2016
25
Events on Saturday, 25-June-2016
26
Events on Sunday, 26-June-2016
27
Events on Monday, 27-June-2016
28
Events on Tuesday, 28-June-2016
29
Events on Wednesday, 29-June-2016
30
Events on Thursday, 30-June-2016
  
 

Media Overseas is a proud partner of:

CAPAS Chengdu,
China 19 – 21 May 2016





Automechanika Shanghai,
China 30 November – 3 December 2016

Automechanika Kuala lumpur,
Malaysia 23 – 25 March 2017



Copyright (c) 2016, All rights reserved.
Media Overseas Co., Ltd.
150 Indravas Road, Bangramad,
Talingchan, Bangkok 10170 Thailand
Tel: (66-2) 443-3923-24
Fax: (66-2) 443-3925
manager@mediaoverseas.com

Thailand’s only English human-edited directory focused on providing high-quality, well-categorized listings of motorcycle parts and accessories suppliers.

Advertisements
automobiles|heavy vehicles & trucks|motorcycles|page samples

Over 250 advertisements showcasing the leading product manufacturers and service providers.

Profile Listing
page samples

Over 2,000 industry related companies profiled with important information such as address, contact, products and services offered.

Automotive Industry Database
Online

Automatic membership to AID Online (1 year), our continuosly updated database of regional industry suppliers, putting thousands of contacts a mouse click away.



Get the full ATAID package, including the professionally printed directory, and membership to The Thai Automotives Tabloid online.

For a limited time only: world wide courier delivery FREE of charge!

order form

Current Companies Profiled: 2844

Sector:

Main Activity:

Product / Service (Optional):



User Name (Optional):

Password (Optional):


 

"Over the next ten years, vehicle sales in more developed countries will slow as those markets reach saturation while sales in Asia will accelerate, attracting further investment by the world’s major vehicle manufacturers in relocating production to Asia."

ASEAN & Thailand Automotive Industry Directory 2016-2017
ASEAN & Thailand’s Only Regional Automotive Industry Directory
The most comprehensive resource available for sourcing components and parts
from Southeast Asia’s quality automotive manufacturers.

for advertisment information click here

 

Please complete the registration form and fax:(66 2) 443 3925 or
Email:anchalee@mediaoverseas.com
Download Applications Form Click Here

 


  Media Overseas is a proud partner of:


CAPAS Chengdu
Chengdu, China

19 – 21 May 2016


INABIKE 2016
JiExpo Kemayoran,
Jakarta - Indonesia

29 March - 1 April, 2016


INAPA 2016
JiExpo Kemayoran,
Jakarta - Indonesia
29 March - 1 April, 2016


AUTOMECHANIKA
Kuala Lumpur

March 19-21, 2015

AUTOMECHANIKA
SHANGHAI
December 2-5, 2015

 

 

| Home | About Us | Contact |